Martijn Dendievel.

Conductor, cellist.

bannerkalender

Schedule.

Cendrillon | Family concert

Friday 4 December 2020, 6:00PM and 8:00PM
Salle Philharmonique, Liège (Belgium)

Saturday 5 December 2020, 11:00AM and 2:00PM
Henry Le Boeuf hall (BOZAR), Brussels (Belgium)

Sunday 6 December 2020, 4:00PM
Salle Philharmonique, Liège (Belgium)

Orchestre Philharmonique de Liège
Fanny Dreis & Antoine Cogniaux, actors
Bernard Cogniaux, stage director
Martijn Dendievel, conductor

Program
* S. Prokofiev: first suite from the ballet Cinderella

More info & tickets: click here!

Gekrijs!

Wednesday 30 December 2020, 3:00PM
Concertgebouw Brugge

Saturday 2 January 2021, 3:00PM
Blauwe Zaal deSingel Antwerpen

Sunday 3 January 2021, 4:00PM
Muziekcentrum De Bijloke Gent

Monday 18 January 2021, 11:00AM and 1:30PM
Muziekcentrum De Bijloke Gent

Wednesday 20 January 2021, 3:00PM
Cultuurhuis De Warande, Turnhout

Symfonieorkest Vlaanderen
Wouter Bruneel en Jo Jochems, actors
Martijn Dendievel, conductor

Family concert about and with music by Ludwig van Beethoven

More info & tickets: click here!

I SOLISTI Composers Lab

Sunday 13 February - Wednesday 17 February 2021

Wednesday 17 February 2021, time TBA
deSingel Antwerpen (Belgium)

I SOLISTI
Martijn Dendievel, conductor

Composition workshop with I SOLISTI, Daan Janssens, Frederik Neyrinck and Matthias Coppens.

More info & tickets: click here!

Karneval der Tiere

Friday 23 April 2021, time TBA
Gemeinschaftsschule Kulturanum Jena (Germany)

MDR Sinfonieorchester
Can Cakmur & Deren Wang, piano
Martijn Dendievel, conductor

Program
* C. Saint-Saëns: Carnaval des Animaux

More info coming soon

Reflexionen II.

Thursday 29 April 2021, 7:30PM
Aula im Löwengebäude, Universität Halle (Germany)

Kammerakademie Halle | Kammerchor vocHales
Philipp Uta, tuba
Martijn Dendievel, conductor

Program
* L. Boccherini: Sinfonia No. 6 "La Casa del Diavolo"
* B. Hermann: Psycho Suite 
* G. Basewicz: Concerto for strings
* N. Rota: Concerto for strings
* F. Eydam: "27" for orchestra and band

More info & tickets: click here!

© Martijn Dendievel, 2020